8725 South 280 E., Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-9325

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Shawn Walker

Principal

Email: shawn.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Hansen

Assistant Principal

Email: anne.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Susan Collins

Head Admin Assistant

Email: susan.collins@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Garcia

McKinney Vento Support Assist

Email: nicole.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Hillary Young

School Nurse

Email: hillary.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Norma Zimmerman

Office Assistant

Email: norma.zimmerman@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Carla Romano

Special Education School Counselor

Email: carla.romano@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Oviatt

Teacher- Instructional Coach

Email: angela.oviatt@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Fox

Special Education- School Psychologist

Email: kendra.fox@canyonsdistrict.org

Isa Connelly

Community School Facilitator

Email: isa.connelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassady Daynes

FLC Director

Email: cassady.daynes@canyonsdistrict.org

John Edmondson

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: john.edmondson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jory Steggell

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: jory.steggell@canyonsdistrict.org

Zoee Whitman

Extended Learning Facilitator 242

Email: zoee.whitman@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »