Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Shawn Walker

Principal

Email: shawn.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Elcena Saline

Assistant Principal

Email: elcena.saline@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kylie Burr

School Nurse

Email: kylie.burr@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Susan Collins

Head Admin Assistant

Email: susan.collins@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Garcia

Mckinney Vento

Email: nicole.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Norma Zimmerman

Support Assistant

Email: norma.zimmerman@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Sherrie Burt

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: sherrie.burt@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Cook

Social Worker

Email: ashley.cook@canyonsdistrict.org

Kara Henrie

School Psychologist

Email: kara.henrie@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Peavler

Hopeful Beginnings Therapist

Email: hannah.peavler@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Spensko

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: kelly.spensko@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »