Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Alexis Drexler

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: alexis.drexler@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamara Goodwater

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: tammy.goodwater@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Hill

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: taylor.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Sams

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sara.sams@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: teresa.smith2@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Homer

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kristin.homer@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Jarman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: catherine.jarman@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Simmons

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.simmons@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Wilcox

1st Grade Teacher

Email: heidi.wilcox@canyonsdistrict.org

Denée Bringhurst

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: denee.bringhurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Messenger

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristen.messenger@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Phillips

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: amy.phillips@canyonsdistrict.org

Zachary Van Dyke

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: zachary.vandyke@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaylee Eggett

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: shaylee.eggett@canyonsdistrict.org

Katlyn Irwin

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: katlyn.irwin@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashlie Warner

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: ashlie.warner@canyonsdistrict.org

Alli Weaver

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alli.weaver@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Detwiler

4th Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.detwiler@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Hamel

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.hamel@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Redford

4th Grade Teacher

Email: carrie.redford@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholas Merges

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nicholas.merges@canyonsdistrict.org

Andre Jon Mogilevsky

5th Grade Teacher

Email: andrejon.mogilevsky@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Murphey

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.murphey@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Oliver

5th Grade Teacher

Email: megan.oliver@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Stevenson

Early Childhood SPED Teacher

Email: kristen.stevenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

SPED Instructors

Kayla Odom

Special Education Teacher

Email: kayla.odom@canyonsdistrict.org

ESP Employees

Sherrie Burt

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: sherrie.burt@canyonsdistrict.org

Carma Christensen

Substitute Nutrition

Email: carma.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Yvonne Earl

Media Technician

Email: yvonne.earl@canyonsdistrict.org

John Edmondson

Instructional Assistant

Email: john.edmondson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Garcia

Mckinney Vento

Email: nicole.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Marilyn Golding

Title I Assistant

Email: marilyn.golding@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Griggs

Para Educator

Email: jill.griggs@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Haun

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: leslie.haun@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindi Herren

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: mindi.herren@canyonsdistrict.org

Manal Hussein

Instructional Assistant

Email: manal.hussein@canyonsdistrict.org

Beatriz Jones

ALS Facilitator

Email: beatriz.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis Kumrow

Title I Assistant

Email: alexis.kumrow@canyonsdistrict.org

Vo Lam

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: vo.lam@canyonsdistrict.org

Franklin Lovell

Custodian

Email: franklin.lovell@canyonsdistrict.org

Kirstie Lovell

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kirstie.lovell@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Nielsen

Early Childhood Para

Email: melissa.nielsen2@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Nook

Nutrition Manager

Email: debra.nook@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebekah Pope

Support Assistant

Email: rebekah.pope@canyonsdistrict.org

James Roberts

Custodian

Email: james.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Rose

MTSS Assistant

Email: ryan.rose@canyonsdistrict.org

David Schmidt

Support Assistant

Email: david.schmidt@canyonsdistrict.org

Trista Sorensen

Instructional Assistant

Email: trista.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Ana Suastegui

Early Childhood Para

Email: ana.suastegui@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Tyler

Para Educator

Email: melanie.tyler@canyonsdistrict.org

Rose Walkingshaw

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: rose.walkingshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacie Wayne

Title I Assistant

Email: stacie.wayne@canyonsdistrict.org

Beverly Willardson

Para Educator

Email: beverly.willardson@canyonsdistrict.org

Claris Wright

Title I Assistant

Email: claris.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Norma Zimmerman

Support Assistant

Email: norma.zimmerman@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »