Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Alexis Drexler

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: alexis.drexler@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamara Goodwater

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: tammy.goodwater@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Hill

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: taylor.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Sams

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sara.sams@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: teresa.smith2@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Homer

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kristin.homer@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Jarman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: catherine.jarman@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Murphey

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.murphey@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Simmons

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.simmons@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Wilcox

1st Grade Teacher

Email: heidi.wilcox@canyonsdistrict.org

Denee Bringhurst

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: denee.bringhurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Messenger

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristen.messenger@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Phillips

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: amy.phillips@canyonsdistrict.org

Zachary Van Dyke

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: zachary.vandyke@canyonsdistrict.org

Katlyn Irwin

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: katlyn.irwin@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Price

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: michael.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashlie Warner

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: ashlie.warner@canyonsdistrict.org

Alli Weaver

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alli.weaver@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Detwiler

4th Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.detwiler@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Gonzalez

4th Grade Teacher

Email: rachael.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Hamel

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.hamel@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Nelson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: carrie.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaylee Eggett

5th Grade Teacher

Email: shaylee.eggett@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacinda Meranda

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jacinda.meranda@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholas Merges

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nicholas.merges@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany Smith

5th Grade Teacher

Email: bethany.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Stevenson

-2 Grade Teacher

Email: kristen.stevenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »