8725 South 280 E., Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-9325

Faculty

Tatiana Affemann

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: tatiana.affemann@canyonsdistrict.org

Jason Miller

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jason.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Sams

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sara.sams@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Homer

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kristin.homer@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Jarman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: catherine.jarman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonatan Lefler

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jonatan.lefler@canyonsdistrict.org

Denée Bringhurst

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: denee.bringhurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Meagan Kropf

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: meagan.kropf@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Phillips

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: amy.phillips@canyonsdistrict.org

Zachary Van Dyke

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: zachary.vandyke@canyonsdistrict.org

Halley Bacall

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: halley.bacall@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaylee Eggett

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: shaylee.eggett@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Fels

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lauren.fels@canyonsdistrict.org

Alli Weaver

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alli.weaver@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Detwiler

4th Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.detwiler@canyonsdistrict.org

Brea Johnston

4th Grade Teacher

Email: brea.johnston@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Orton

4th Grade Teacher

Email: megan.orton@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Redford

4th Grade Teacher

Email: carrie.redford@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Malan

5th Grade Teacher

Email: megan.malan@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Murphey

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.murphey@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Wright

5th Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Stevenson

Early Childhood SPED Teacher

Email: kristen.stevenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Special Education

Melissa Bourgeois

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissa.bourgeois@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Bradshaw

Special Education Teacher

Email: katherine.bradshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Fox

Special Education- School Psychologist

Email: kendra.fox@canyonsdistrict.org

Carla Romano

Special Education School Counselor

Email: carla.romano@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Spensko

Special Education Teacher

Email: kelly.spensko@canyonsdistrict.org

Trista Sorensen

Para Educator

Email: trista.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Tyler

Para Educator

Email: melanie.tyler@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »