8725 South 280 E., Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-9325

Faculty

Tatiana Affemann

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: tatiana.affemann@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Archuleta

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jennifer.archuleta@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Sams

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sara.sams@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Byers

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hannah.byers@canyonsdistrict.org

Makenna Karren

1st Grade Teacher

Email: makenna.karren@canyonsdistrict.org

Alli Weaver

1st Grade Teacher

Email: alli.weaver@canyonsdistrict.org

Zeke Alexander

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: zeke.alexander@canyonsdistrict.org

Denée Bringhurst

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: denee.bringhurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Phillips

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: amy.phillips@canyonsdistrict.org

Zachary Van Dyke

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: zachary.vandyke@canyonsdistrict.org

Halley Bacall

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: halley.bacall@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaylee Eggett

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: shaylee.eggett@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Fels

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lauren.fels@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Ross

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: hannah.ross@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Alejandre

4th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.alejandre@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Detwiler

4th Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.detwiler@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Hunt

4th Grade Teacher

Email: megan.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Orton

4th Grade Teacher

Email: megan.orton@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexander Larsen

5th Grade Teacher

Email: alexander.larsen1@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Malan

5th Grade Teacher

Email: megan.malan@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Murphey

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.murphey@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Wright

5th Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Katherine Bradshaw

Special Education Teacher

Email: katherine.bradshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Deanna Barlow

Para Educator

Email: deanna.barlow@canyonsdistrict.org

Carli Orr

Para Educator

Email: carli.orr@canyonsdistrict.org

Trista Sorensen

Para Educator

Email: trista.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Zoee Whitman

Para Educator

Email: zoee.whitman@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »