Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Alexis Drexler

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: alexis.drexler@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamara Goodwater

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: tammy.goodwater@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Hill

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: taylor.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Oviatt

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: angela.oviatt@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Sams

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sara.sams@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: teresa.smith2@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Homer

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kristin.homer@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Jarman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: catherine.jarman@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Simmons

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.simmons@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Wilcox

1st Grade Teacher

Email: heidi.wilcox@canyonsdistrict.org

Denée Bringhurst

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: denee.bringhurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Messenger

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristen.messenger@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Phillips

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: amy.phillips@canyonsdistrict.org

Zachary Van Dyke

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: zachary.vandyke@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaylee Eggett

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: shaylee.eggett@canyonsdistrict.org

Katlyn Irwin

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: katlyn.irwin@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashlie Warner

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: ashlie.warner@canyonsdistrict.org

Alli Weaver

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alli.weaver@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Detwiler

4th Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.detwiler@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Gonzalez

4th Grade Teacher

Email: rachael.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Sarah Hamel

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.hamel@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Redford

4th Grade Teacher

Email: carrie.redford@canyonsdistrict.org

Andre Jon Mogilevsky

5th Grade Teacher

Email: andrejon.mogilevsky@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholas Merges

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nicholas.merges@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Murphey

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.murphey@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Oliver

5th Grade Teacher

Email: megan.oliver@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Stevenson

Early Childhood SPED Teacher

Email: kristen.stevenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Special Education

Kayla Odom

Special Education Teacher

Email: kayla.odom@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Griggs

Para Educator

Email: jill.griggs@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Nielsen

Early Childhood Para

Email: melissa.nielsen2@canyonsdistrict.org

Ana Suastegui

Early Childhood Para

Email: ana.suastegui@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Tyler

Para Educator

Email: melanie.tyler@canyonsdistrict.org

Beverly Willardson

Para Educator

Email: beverly.willardson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »